Love 'Em Like Jesus

X Close Menu

Contact Staff

If you need to reach someone at HALO, please call 410-742-9356 or use the email addresses listed below.

 

Executive Director
Celeste Savage
CSavage@HaloMinistry.org

Operations Manager
Teresa Schevel
TSchevel@HaloMinistry.org

Food Service Coordinator
Thom Black
TBlack@HaloMinistry.org

Facilities Manager
David Crockett
DCrockett@HaloMinistry.org
Thrift Ministry Administrator
Jack Hill
JHill@HaloMinistry.org
Men's Program Administrator
Shane McDade
SMcDade@HaloMinistry.org
Marketing and Development Administrator
Logan Schevel
LSchevel@HaloMinistry.org

Center of Hope Programs Administrator
Angel Simpson
ASimpson@HaloMinistry.org

Men's Shelter Coordinator
Pat Prato
HALOMensShelter@gmail.com

Food Service Coordinator
Millie Spence

Day Facility Coordinator
Erica Hitaffer
EHitaffer@HaloMinistry.org

Chaplin and Standing in the Gap Coordinator
Eartha Harris
prayer@haloministry.org

Office Assistant
Amanda Crockett
ACrockett@HaloMinistry.org
Finance Coordinator
Lisa Anderson
LAnderson@HaloMinistry.org